top of page
  • Writer's pictureBex

TRENDING: Rixo Prints

Updated: Jun 2, 2019


(images from Pinterest)

More often than not, I find myself living a champagne lifestyle on a lemonade budget. But, every now and again reality sets in and I must resist (read: have to) whatever luxury piece I am craving. Rixo is my downfall, as it's real hard to say no to those prints when it feels like they've been made with me in mind. 


So, imagine my (and my bank balance's) delight when dupes keep landing all over the high street and in Primark no less. Never one to have any shame when it comes to copying, they're serving up a floral and pastel palette of high end dreams. 

Not too far behind is Topshop and Zara with their offering of summery fancies with ASOS bringing out their A-game of animal prints. 


With prices a mere fraction of that of Rixo's, I'm rather inclined to buy more than one...

(L-R, top to bottom) 1, 2, 5, 6, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page